Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

Playlist PL- 042 – 09.03.21

Crucial New Tune

Majestic x Boney. M – Rasputin


New Additions

Majestic x Boney M. – Rasputin [Nitron / Sony Music]

Pandar – Your Lovin’ [Another Rhythm]

SoulMotion, Vector – Land of the Lost Souls ft. Krissy Twigge [Shogun Audio]

Sofia Kourtesis – La Perla [Ninja Tune / Technicolour]

Nu Tone – Instincts (Ft. Lea Lea) [Hospital Records]

Harry Shotta, Degs, Erb n Dub, Kraft Kuts – Love Is Blind [Showtime Music]

Lxury – Tokyo [South Space Records]

Muted Hue – Parting Ways ft. Bazil MC [Onyx Recordings]

Gilligan Moss – Slow Down [Foreign Family Collective]

Friend Within – Rola [Toolroom]

Kyzino ft RD3 – Family Ties [Independent]

Tainy & Miguel – Sunbathe [Interscope / Polydor]

Priya Ragu – Good Love 2.0 (Little Dragon Edit) [Warner Records]




Tagged: ,