Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

Playlist PL- 045 – 29-03-21

Crucial New Tune

Jorja Smith – Addicted (Fabian Dubz Edit) [Self Released]

New Additions

Trp & Rick Live Ft Liberty – Sixteen (UK Garage Mix) [DeeVu Records]

Bleu Clair – Gold ft. Rhiannon Roze [Box Of Cats]

Origin8a & Propa Benny Page – Harmony [3 Beat]

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn Ft. Eleni Drake – Tears on my Window [Self Released]

August.III – Do My Dance [Marlebone Records]

DOWNLow (US) – The Tribe [ADESSO]

Everything Is Recorded Ft. Aitch & Infinite (CLIPZ Mix) – Patients [XL Recordings]

Mood Valliant – Get Sun (Ft Arthur Verocai) [Brainfeeder]

Mollie Collins & Ruth Royall – Remedies [UKF]

Minchatter – Night Goggles (Rome in Silver Mix) [Mind Of A Genius]

Soriyah Kelly – No Shade (Supa D & Taffa Remix) [Movin Anti]

Tagged: ,