Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

Playlist PL- 050 – 03-05-21

Crucial New Tune

Rochelle Jordan – All Along [UNDRGRND Records]

New Additions

Husky & Simon Field feat. Shyam P – Free (Richard Earnshaw Edit) [Bobbin Head Music]
Mr Taffa, Supa D Ft Lily McKenzie – You Don’t Know [Housupa]
Tim Cullen – Take This [ADESSO]
NiNe8 Collective – FVR105 [Songular Music]
Navy – One Shot [The Other Songs]
SHY FX, Breakage, ft. Ras Haile Malekot – Rastafari [Digital Soundboy]
Culture Shock – Discotheque [Ram Records]
Abnormal Sleepz – Questions Ft. Black Haine [Self-Released]
Burna Boy – Kilometre [Atlantic]
Pola Bryson Ft. Ruth Royall – Friend [Shogun Audio]
Lisa Lo – Sweet [Self-Released]
Rag n Bone Man – Anywhere Away from Here (Etherwood 138) [Sony Music]

Tagged: ,