Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

Hed Kandi, Decadance

Hed Kandi 48

Mark Doyle
Mark Doyle
1 Album 10 Tracks



1.    Drive (Dim Zach ReWork) -Dim Zach & The Cars-Promo

2.    The Captain of her Heart -Dim Zach & Double-Promo

3.    Fire for You -Cannons (edit)-Re-Edit

4.    Let the Sun Rise (Mighty Mouse Remix)-ELIOT ft. Beth Hirsch-Promo

5.    Dedicate-Pavel Svetlove & Roberta Howett-Other

6.    Don’t You Wanna Be Free? (Original Mix)-Mirko Deep-King Street

7.    It’s Gonna Be Alright (Richard Earnshaw Mix)-Skydoll ft Jearlyn Steele-Promo

8.    He’s Gonna Make It Alright (MD’z Original Recipe Vocal Mixx)- Tha RC Groove Project ft Ron Carroll-Glitterbox

9.    I Like The Way (Original Mix)-Olive Pickers-Revoke

10. Can’t Go Back (Extended Vocal Mix)-Nude Disco ft. Soozy Q-Altra Moda

11. It Ain´t Over Ft. Jocelyn Brown (David Penn Ext Edit)-Per QX, Elias Bravo, Jocelyn Brown-Promo

12. And Im Telling You Im Not Going (Ext Mix)-Donna Giles Vs Babert-Ore




The Hedkandi Four 


1.    Be A Star Tonight (Ex Mix)-Cool Million & Dtrain-Cool Million

2.    Dancing In My Sleep-Mark Whites-Sunflower Music

3.    Still In Love (The Reflex Ext Revision)-Shuya Okino ft Navasha Daya-House

4.    Stay Around (Earth N Days Extended Remix)-Milk & Sugar-House


1.    Saku ft. Clara La San (Original Mix)-Bicep-Promo

2.    Rhombus (Jazz-N-Groove Soulfuric Ext Mix)-Antenna!-Soufuric

3.    Devotion-The Deepshakerz & DJ Rae-Sweat It Out

4.    I Am Going Up (Ext Mix)-Alaia & Gallo, Michelle Weeks-House

5.    Finally Me (Ext Mix)-Pablo Bravas-Promo

6.    Rave Cave-My Digital Enemy & Harry Diamond-Zulu

7.    Girl (6am Ext Mix)-KC Lights-Toolroom

8.    Witch Doctor-Crazy P-Dance