Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

LTBH Records 330

Glen Horsborough, Let There Be House Records
Glen Horsborough
1 Album 10 Tracks

Tracklist 330

1. Adam Twelve & Deeprule -Make Me Feel (Original Mix)
2. The Shapeshifters featuring Billy Porter -Finally Ready (David Penn Remix)
3. Domino DB -Don’t Look Me Out (Extended Mix)
4. Nicola Zucchi -Frisky (Original Mix)
5. John Summit & Guz -Thin Line (Extended Mix)
6. Bexxie X BUBS -Locked In (Original Mix)
7. DJ Rae & Martin Badder -Change (Original Mix)
8. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai -For The Love (Yvvan Back, Zetaphunk, David Novacek Remix)
9. Block & Crown, Paul Parsons -Don’t You Want Some More (Extended Mix)
10. Hiast -What We’ve Got (Original Mix)
11. Blvckr & Leanne Brown -If You Want Me
12. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai -This Feeling (Ferdinand Weber Remix)
13. Luigii Nieto -Pray For House (Glen Horsborough Remix)