Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

LTBH Records 332

Glen Horsborough, Let There Be House Records
Glen Horsborough
1 Album 10 Tracks

Tracklist 332

1. Ant LaRock -Believe In Love (Original Mix)
2. Will Saul & Paul Woolford ‘Your Time Is Up’ (Extended Mix)
3. Domino DB -Memories Of Kindness (Extended Mix)
4. Low Steppa -You’re My Life (Keepin It Heale & Michael Walls Remix)
5. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai -This Feeling (Ferdinand Weber Remix)
6. James Talk & Ridney ft Max C -One For Me (Ben Rainey Remix)
7. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai -For The Love (Yvvan Back, Zetaphunk, David Novacek Remix)
8. Blvckr & Leanne Brown -If You Want Me
9. D’Vision, Dzialach, Alex Inc -Hold On (Original Mix)
10. Stereosoulz & Divine-It’s Gonna Be Alright (Original Mix)
11. Offplan -JiNGO (Original Mix)
12. Andy Bach -Losing My Mind (Original Mix)
13. Soul Bombs -Need Someone (Per QX Remix)