Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close


LTBH Records 334

Glen Horsborough, Let There Be House Records
Glen Horsborough
1 Album 10 Tracks

Tracklist 334

1. DJ Rae & Martin Badder -Change (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)
2. Yvvan Back, David Novacek & Zetaphunk -I Can Make It (Sebb Junior Remix)
3. Ant LaRock -Believe In Love (Mattei & Omich Remix)
4. Earth n Days, Terri B! -Walk On Water (Extended Club Mix)
5. Bexxie X BUBS -Locked In (KPD Remix)
6. Hiast -What We’ve Got (Original Mix)
7. Stereosoulz & Divine -It’s Gonna Be Alright (OriginalMix)
8. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai -This Feeling (Ferdinand Weber Remix)
9. Adelphi Music Factory ‘My People (Love Can Live Forever)’ (Cinthie Remix)
10. Luigii Nieto -Pray For House (Glen Horsborough Remix)
11. Nick Jay -Rockin’ For Myself (Andy Murphy Remix)
12. Ben Delay -Only You (Extended Mix)
13. Yousef & Rowetta -When We Were Free (Original Mix)