Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

DGR - 2021 Show Artwork - Purified-min

Purified Radio | 232

Nora En Pure, Decadance ONDemand
Nora N Pure
1 Album 10 Tracks

Purified Radio – An hour of Indie Dance and Deep House Music from Nora En Pure, one of dance music’s leading ladies… With features that include “The Pure Discovery” and “The Listeners Choice”.

Nora En Pure is fast becoming one of the most sought after artists in the industry. Her tracks regularly feature in the overall top ten on Beatport, she’s signed to the critically acclaimed Enormous Tunes and this year she made her debut at Ultra Music Festival in Miami.


01. Nora En Pure – Monsoon (Extended Mix)
02. Deviu – Go On (Original Mix) **
03. Bound To Divide – Mirage (Original Mix)
04. Nora En Pure – Cognitive Fadings (Club Mix)
05. Che-Yung – Sea of Clouds (Extended Mix)
06. Sebastien Leger – Lanarka (Original Mix) *
07. Moa – Sanctuary (Extended Mix)
08. Jope – Run Away (Original Mix)
09. Eli & Fur – Otherside (Dosem Extended Remix)
10. Double Touch & Bross (RO) – Cielo (Original Mix)
11. Jake Kaiser – Kestrel (Extended Mix)

Listeners Choice *
Pure Discovery **