Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

DGR - 2021 Show Artwork - Purified-min

Purified Radio | 239

Nora En Pure, Decadance ONDemand
Nora N Pure
1 Album 10 Tracks

Purified Radio – An hour of Indie Dance and Deep House Music from Nora En Pure, one of dance music’s leading ladies… With features that include “The Pure Discovery” and “The Listeners Choice”.

Nora En Pure is fast becoming one of the most sought after artists in the industry. Her tracks regularly feature in the overall top ten on Beatport, she’s signed to the critically acclaimed Enormous Tunes and this year she made her debut at Ultra Music Festival in Miami.


01. Monolink – The Prey (Gui Boratto & Vintage Culture Remix) **
02. Nora En Pure – Monsoon
03. Luca Guerrieri – Metafora (Original Club Mix)
04. Moonwalk – When You Are Gone (Extended Mix)
05. Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (Melarmony Remix)
06. Hicky & Kalo, Seth Schwarz – Un Rêve Étrange (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)
07. Henri (BR) – Horizon (Extended Mix)
08. Spada – Fantasya 3000 (Extended Mix) *
09. Cristoph X Franky Wah X Artche – The World You See (Original Mix)
10. FiveP – Esoteria (Extended Mix)
11. Moonwalk – Rapture (Extended Mix)
12. Ilya Hype & RoelBeat – Bharatha (Extended Mix)

Listeners Choice *
Pure Discovery **