Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

Trancology, Richard Marriott

Trancology 2 | 11.07.20

Richard Marriott
Richard Marriott
1 Album 10 Tracks

July 11th 22:00 Trancology 002 Decadance Radio Mix

Tracklist….. Trancology`s Progressive Hour.

1. New Resonance (Solid Stone Remix)
2. Ferry Corsten Tomorrow (Extended Mix)
3. Aly & Fila, JES I Won’t Let You Fall (Extended Mix)
4. Simos Tagias Illusions Of Me (Original Mix)
5. Fuenka Callisto (Original Mix)
6. Gravity feat. Lyonheart (Extended Mix)
7. Stephens & Green Lexicon (Extended Mix)
8. Cherry Blossom (Stephens & Green Rework)
9. Orkidea Metta (Extended Mix)
10. Orkidea That Feeling (Extended Mix)
11. Slam Duck Towards The Blue (Original Mix)

Tracklist….. Trancology`s Uplifting Hour.

13. Paul Denton Mosquito (Original Mix)
14. Paul Denton Automatik (Extended Mix)
15. Will Rees Into the Light Original Mix
16. Spirit of Time Activa vs. (Sonic Element Remix)
17. Jam X & De Leon – Can You Dig It ( Paul Webster Remix )
18. Kevin – All In My Mind (Liam Wilson Creamfields Remix)
19. Kyau & Albert-Kiksu(The Noble Six Remix)
20. Mind Of The Wonderful 2018 Sunset(Extended Mix)
21. Greg Downey – Elephant (Extended Mix)
22. Astrix – Take A Shot Simon Patterson (Extended Remix)
23. Simon Patterson – Bulldozer (Liam Wilson Extended Remix)
24.Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli By My Side (Extended Mix)