Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

Quibiko Traxsource Live

Traxsource 287 | 02.08.20

1 Album 10 Tracks

Traxsource LIVE! #287 w/Qubiko July 30th

Lining up this week’s Traxsource LIVE! show for you we have one of Italy’s finest House exports, the brilliant Qubiko!

Known for his high-energy sets and versatility behind the decks and inside the studio, Qubiko swiftly proved himself as a force to be reckoned with. His productions continue to receive widespread support from DJs around the world from Sonar to Defected, from Todd Terry to Dennis Sulta – chances are that banger that set the dancefloor on fire during the early hours, was probably one of his.

But don’t be fooled. Qubiko is anything but a one-trick pony. His upbringing and roots are steeped in jazz and drum rhythms and a professional saxophonist for a father. This breadth of musical knowledge and influence makes for a well-rounded DJ and producer with an advantage. An advantage that gives Qubiko that something extra – that something special.

His productions have always found their way to the most perfect and natural homes: Defected, Madhouse, PornoStar Records, Milk & Sugar and Glasgow Underground – which is where you will find his latest stomper ‘Know Me’ – out now.

So without no further delay, turn it up (you’re gonna want this one nice and loud!) as Qubiko works his way through 60 minutes of fresh cuts from Riva Starr, Demuir, David Penn, Tim Baresko + several of his own releases and forthcoming remixes

Ladies and gentlemen – this is the sounds of Qubiko.


01. Hagenaar & Albrecht – What Would We Do (Qubiko Rmx) UNRELEASED
02. Salace – So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Qubiko Rmx) Defected Records
03. Moreno Penzolato Feat. Octahvia – U Want Me (Qubiko Rmx) PAUL’S BOUTIQUE
04. Cece’ Deniston – I’m Feeling U (Qubiko Rmx) SOULFURIC
05. Qubiko – L.O.V.E. (Original Mix) UNRELEASED
06. Riva Starr – PikNik (Original Mix) TRUESOUL
07. David Penn – The Heat (Qubiko Rmx) CLUB SWEAT
08. Qubiko – Know Me (Original Mixx) GLASGOW UNDERGROUND
09. Qubiko – No Fear (Original Mix) GLASGOW UNDERGROUND
10. Tim Baresko, Novodisc – Make You Feel (Original Mix) INCORRECT MUSIC
11. Matador – Sweet Release (Original Mix) HOT CREATION
12. Demuir, Bluey Robinson – Lusting U (Original Mix) KAOZ THEORY


• Felipe Gordon (Aug 6th)