Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

Traxsource Live 296

Traxsource 297 | 11.10.20

1 Album 10 Tracks

Traxsource LIVE! #297 w/Hallex M Oct 11th

Buckle up for this week’s Traxsource LIVE! as we have Afro House aficionado and United Music Records label boss, Hallex M in the hot seat!

Having carved out a wide ranging 20+ year career that has seen him travel the world pretty much non-stop, Hallex M is a DJ, Producer, Remixer and a master of collaboration. OMAR, Peven Everett, Osunlade, Djeff, Mr. V, Fudge, Sunlightsquare, Carlos Mena, Ezel, Tasita D’mour (and many more) have all shared his vision of soulful and moving music, rich in texture and global influence.

His latest collaboration, and first outing with Stevo Atambire – ‘Da’Ana’ – is a beautifully soulful piece of Latin groove work bolstered with three extra edits, all of which are available now exclusively at Traxsource.

So turn it up and get lost in music for the next 60 minutes as Hallex M rolls out selection from Hyenah, Osunlade, Timmy Regisford, Sobek, Mr. V + more.


01. Hyenah Feat. Lazarusman – Not Enough (Original Mix) Watergate Records
02. Dele Sosimi – Turbulent Times (Sobek Remix) MoBlack Records
03. Koki – Unstoppable Beat – Afroterraneo Music
04. Hallex M Feat. Stevo Atambire – Da’Ana (Afro Deep Mix) United Music Records
05. Da Lata – Oba Lata (Manoo Remix) Foliage Records
06. Ninetoes – Vio feat. Maria Marquez – Head To Toe
07. Timmy Regisford – Behind The Speaker – Quantize Records
08. Hallex M – Unidos (Original Mix) United Music Records
09. Osunlade – Auto Machine
+ Mr V – H.O.U.S.E (Accapella) Sole Channel Music
10. DJ Gregory – And (Rancido ‘s Deep Journey Dub) Faya Combo
11. DJ Angelo – Radar – Connected Frontline
+ Osunlade, Carlos Mena – The Drums Call You (Accapella) Ocha Records
12. Studio Apartment Feat. Joi Cardwell – Club Lonely (Hallex M Remix) N.E.O.N Records
13. Hallex M Feat. Ovasoul7 – Heartbeat Goodbye (Original Mix) Groove Odyssey


• Alaia & Gallo (Oct 18th)