Hit enter to searchOverlay or ESC to close

DGR - 2021 Show Artwork - Traxsource-min

Traxsource 307 | 20.12.20

1 Album 10 Tracks

Traxsource LIVE! #307 w/Jeff Craven Dec 20th

Jeff Craven. Man of the hour. Selector, producer, label owner, and our very special guest for Traxsource LIVE!

Few people have accomplished that of the magnitude of Mr. Craven – his influence can be heard far and wide. From his success leading the way for Large music to his extensive international DJ career, his soon to be 30 years in the business have proved fruitful as any.

Most notably Large Music’s shining rise to commercial success came in the late ‘90s when Roy Davis Jr.’s hit single “Gabriel” hit the UK Pop Top 20. A flurry of hits quickly followed from House Music heavyweights Kerri Chandler, Miguel Migs, and Dennis Ferrer. Most recently, Jeff’s focus has been on the Large Music Best of 2020 Compilation. Recently released and a sight to behold for deep house lovers. 25 tracks of the very best sound from the label of the past year rolled into one tidy package.

Today he blesses us with 60 minutes of subterranean sounds that explore Deep House in all its forms. Think bumpy basslines, tuned percussion, and hypnotic vocals from the likes of Husky, Hotmood, Mike Millrain, Demarkus Lewis. Enjoy!


01. Demarkus Lewis – What You Feel – Large Music (Promo)
02. Franck Roger, Jovonn – Remember (Rocco Rodamaal Dub) – Real Tone Records
03. Anané – Let Me Love You (Mike Dunn Black Glitter Dubb) – Vega Records
04. Dr. Packer – Get Some Soul – M2MR
05. Mr. Bootsauce – That’s That Boom (Jarred Gallo Dub) – Salted Music (Promo)
06. Husky & Red London – Heaven (Mo’Cream Remix) – Bobbin Head Music
07. Hotmood – Funk Is Future – Mango Sounds
08. Sebb Junior – U Got 2 – Real People Music
09. LTS – Bring The Light (Nathan G ReFeel) – Luvbug Recordings
10. Makito – Chicago Disco – Zero Eleven Record Company
11. Deeplomatik – Hit The Beat – Large Music
12. Mike Millrain – Come Inside – Soul Revolution Records


• Saison (Dec 27th)
• Artist Of The Year (Jan 2nd)